Print this page

Board of Directors

Kathy Anderson, Chair Private Sector
Amber Davis, Vice Chair Low-Income Sector
Darsi Johnson, Secretary Private Sector Representative
Shelley Allen, Treasurer Private Sector
Rick Betzer Low-Income Sector Representative
Roger Bray Public Sector
Janie Gebhardt Public Sector
Pam Wake
Low-Income Sector Representative
Pam Eckhardt
Public Sector
Shantal Laulu Public Sector

If you would be interested in applying to serve SEICAA’s Board of Directors, please visit the Documents and Forms page or call 208-232-1114 extension 113.